2017 Committee Chairs

Education Co-Chair

Karen Koch

Terra West Management Services


1135 S. Eastern Ste 120


Henderson, NV 89052


(702) 702-251-4525


email: kkoch@terrawest.com

Education Homeowner Co-Chair

NN Education Chair

Greg Toussaint DCAL



Opus 1 Community Management, LLC


1430 Greg St., Suite 511


Sparks, NV 89431


phone: 775-284-4788


fax: 775-284-4791

email: g2saint@me.com

email: tonya@opus1cm.com

NN Education Co-Chair

NN Outreach Chair

Debora Costa

Cameron Starner 

Associa Sierra North-Reno, AAMC

Nevada Association Services, Inc.

10509 Professional Cir., Suite 200

5484 Reno Corporate Drive, Suite #2

Reno, NV 89521

Reno, NV 89511

phone: 775-626-7333

phone: 775-376-7380

fax: 775-626-7374

fax: 775-322-8009

email: dcosta@associasn.com

email: cameron@nas-inc.com

CA Day Chair

Kat Apell  CMCA, AMS

Real Properties Management Group, Inc

3283 East Warm Springs, Ste 300

Las Vegas, NV 89120

phone: 702-933-7764

fax: 702-933-7774

email:   kapell@rpmginc.com

Awards Gala Chair

Awards Gala Co-Chair

Jennifer Ballew, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Marlina Short  CMCA, AMS, PCAM

FirstService Residential

FirstService Residential

7951 Deer Springs Way, Ste 408

8861 W Sahara, Ste 260

Las Vegas, NV 89131

Las Vegas, NV 89117

phone: 702-932-6731

phone: 702-528-7560


fax: 702-562-9863

email: jennifer.ballew@fsresidential.com

email: marlina.short@fsresidential.com




Events Chair

Events / SubCommittee Social

Sharon Bolinger CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Alicia Syverson NVEBP

CCMC, Red Rock Country Club

Steamatic Total Cleaning & Restoration

1988 Alcova Ridge Drive

2851 Asyergy Street

Las Vegas, NV 89135

North Las Vegas, NV 89030

phone: 702-562-3461

phone: 702-633-0383

fax: 702-562-9893

fax: 702-633-0012

email: sbolinger@ccmcnet.com

email: asyverson@steamaticlv.com

Events Co-Chair

Social Media

Jeremy McClain, CMCA

Andrea Behrens, DCAL, NVEBP


The Clarkson Law Group, P.C.

5940 S Rainbow Blvd.

2300 W. Sahara, Ste. 950

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Las Vegas, NV 89102

phone: 702-260-7939

phone: (702) 462-5700

fax: 702-248-2263

fax: (702) 446-6234

email: jmcclain@ccmnet.com


Golf Chair

Golf Co-Chair

Ken Coats NVEBP

Gita Lowell NVEBP

KRT Fitness and Patio Concepts

Integrated Landscape Management

537 E Brooks Ave #408

6275 S Pearl St  Ste 600

Las Vegas, NV 89030

Las Vegas, NV 89120

phone: 702-490-3558

phone: 702-305-2492

fax: 702-924-2562

fax: 702-537-2294

email: kcoats@krtconcepts.com

email: glowell@ilm-llc.com

Magazine Chair

Magazine Co-Chair

Vicki Niggemeyer

Rich Salvatore, DCAL



email: vanlines@cox.net











Membership Chair

Membership Co-Chair

Gita Lowell, NVEBP

Jason Manwaring NVEBP

 Park Pro Playgrounds


6440 Sky Pointe Drive, Ste 140-173

6285 S Valley View Blvd., Suite F

Las Vegas, NV 89131

Las Vegas, NV 89118

phone: 702-254-4111


fax: 702-454-1223


email: glowell@parkproplayground.com



LAC Co-Chair

LAC Co-Chair

Norm Rosensteel CMCA, AMS, PCAM, NVEBP

Donna Zanetti, Esq., PCAM


Leach Johnson Song & Gruchow


10775 Double R Blvd.


Reno, NV 89521


phone: 775-682-4321


fax: 775-682-4301


email: dzanetti@leachjohnson.com

LAC Vice Chair

Charles "Chuck" Niggemeyer DCAL






email: chucksaleo@cox.net


Copyright 1998-2018 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Homeowners Association Website by AtHomeNet